Mopar Service & Parts logo Mopar Service & Parts logo Mopar Service & Parts

When you sign up for Mopar® coupons, you'll receive discounts, coupons and other vehicle information via email, or other means, from FCA Canada. Discount and coupons will come to you every three months and may be applied over and above the qualifying service offers available at your local Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep®, Ram and Fiat® retailer.

All fields must be filled in, unless marked (Optional).

Please complete form in full.
Two characters minimum Two characters minimum Please enter your postal code: A1A 1A1 Please enter a correct email format
Please make a selection.

For additional assistance, contact Special Events at 1-800-211-1984.

FCA Canada Inc., P.O. Box 1621, Windsor, ON N9A 4H6 Canada

FCA Canada Inc. (FCA Canada) takes privacy seriously. We collect personal information to better serve our customers and to provide information about our products and services. We endeavour to have a lifelong relationship and therefore may retain any personal information that you provide, unless otherwise instructed. By completing this form, you are consenting to our collecting and retaining this information. The information will remain confidential to CCI, to businesses working for us, and to organizations that acquire all, or part, of our business. If you indicate an interest in purchasing our products and/or services, it may be shared with a specific dealer and/or a CCI-related financial services provider.

If you no longer wish to receive our marketing information, or would like to see our Privacy Policy, please contact the Privacy Officer at 1-877-639-8629 or E-mail privacyofficer.ca@fcagroup.com. You may also access your personal information, request that it be corrected, or withdraw your consent to our maintaining or disclosing your information, except where otherwise required by law.

Mopar Service & Parts logo Mopar Service & Parts logo Mopar Service & Parts

En vous inscrivant pour recevoir des coupons MoparMD, vous recevrez des rabais, des coupons et d’autres renseignements sur les véhicules par courriel, ou autre, de la part de FCA Canada. Les rabais et les coupons vous seront envoyés tous les trois mois et pourront être utilisés sur les offres de services admissibles chez votre concessionnaire Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep®, Ram et FIATMD.

Vous devez remplir tous les champs, à moins qu’ils portent la mention (Facultatif).

Svp compléter le formulaire.
Doit contenir au moins deux caractères Doit contenir au moins deux caractères Svp inclure un courriel dans le format approprié Svp inclure un code postal: A1A 1A1
S'il vous plaît faire une sélection.

Pour toute aide supplémentaire, veuillez communiquer avec les événements spéciaux au 1 800 211‑1984.

FCA Canada Inc., C.P. 1621, Windsor (Ontario) Canada  N9A 4H6

FCA Canada Inc. (FCA Canada) prend la confidentialité très au sérieux. Nous amassons des renseignements personnels pour mieux servir nos clients et leur offrir de l’information sur nos produits et services. Nous nous appliquons à établir une relation permanente avec vous. Par conséquent, nous pourrions conserver les renseignements personnels que vous nous fournissez, à moins d’avis contraire. En remplissant ce formulaire, vous consentez à ce que nous recueillions et conservions ces renseignements. Ces renseignements demeureront confidentiels auprès de CCI, des entreprises qui travaillent pour nous ou de toute organisation qui fait l’acquisition de notre entreprise en tout ou en partie. Si vous manifestez l’intérêt d’acheter nos produits ou nos services, cette information pourrait être transmise à un concessionnaire en particulier ou à un prestataire de services financiers associé à CCI.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir nos messages commerciaux, ou pour consulter notre politique de protection des renseignements personnels, veuillez communiquer avec le directeur des renseignements personnels au 1 877 639-8629 ou par courriel à l’adresse privacyofficer.ca@fcagroup.com. Vous pouvez également accéder à vos renseignements personnels, demander à ce qu’ils soient corrigés, ou retirer votre consentement de conservation et de divulgation de renseignements, à moins que la loi ne l’exige.